Upcoming events

    • Thursday, June 09, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Sonny's Patio Pub and Refuge, 1322 6th Avenue North, Nashville, TN 37208
    Register


    • Tuesday, June 14, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Nashville Bar Association, 150 4th Ave N #1350, Nashville, TN 37219


    • Tuesday, June 21, 2022
    • 11:15 AM - 1:00 PM
    • The Nashville City Club, Atop ServiceSource Building, 201 4th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37219
    Register

    Join us at the Nashville City Club as we welcome the dynamic trio of Mandy Young, Erica Vick Penley and Kim Adkins as they analyze, summarize, and (maybe eulogize) legislation brought before and passed by the 112th Tennessee General Assembly.

    Invite your summer associates and introduce them to LAW!

    The buffet opens at 11:15 a.m. 

    CLE begins at Noon.

    Registration due by NOON June 16th.

    Please be sure to fill out the field on the registration form if you have a special dietary request. 


         
     Mandy Young  Erica Vick Penley  Kim Adkins
     Butler Snow LLP  Bass Berry & Sims PLC

     Kim Adkins Law/

    The Capitol Strategy Group

         


     







    • Tuesday, July 12, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Zoom


    • Tuesday, August 09, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Nashville Bar Association, 150 4th Ave N #1350, Nashville, TN 37219


    • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Zoom


    • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Nashville Bar Association, 150 4th Ave N #1350, Nashville, TN 37219


    • Tuesday, November 08, 2022
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Zoom


    • Tuesday, January 10, 2023
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Zoom


    • Tuesday, February 14, 2023
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Nashville Bar Association, 150 4th Ave N #1350, Nashville, TN 37219


    • Tuesday, March 14, 2023
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Zoom


    • Tuesday, April 11, 2023
    • 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    • Nashville Bar Association, 150 4th Ave N #1350, Nashville, TN 37219


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software